Founding Members
The Williston Area Chamber of Commerce was incorporated on July 19th, 1985.

The first officers and directors who formed the board were:

Gerald Hethcoat, President

William T. Coker, President-Elect

D.A.Kendall, Secretary

E.A.W. "Pan" Zettler, Treasurer

Joseph Lewis

Jack Hoy

Robert Sandlin

Joseph Carroll

G. Frank Etheridge.

Williston Chamber of Commerce
37 South Main Street, Williston, FL 32696
Phone: (352) 528-5552 Fax: (352) 528-4342
Email Us